A versatile team

ABAKA’s service is based on a multi-skilled team of 18 people including educators, a social worker and a psychologist. 

The team takes turns to offer listening and a warm welcome 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.  

Omar Aït Messaoud

Omar Aït Messaoud

Éducateur

omar.aitmessaoud@abaka.be

Alexandre De Mets

Alexandre De Mets

Éducateur

alexandre.demets@abaka.be

Manon Decaesteker

Manon Decaesteker

Éducatrice

Manon.Decaesteker@abaka.be

Yann Descendre

Yann Descendre

Éducateur

yann.descendre@abaka.be

Élodie Duquesne

Élodie Duquesne

Éducatrice

elodie.duquesne@abaka.be

Catherine Dombier

Catherine Dombier

Éducatrice

catherine.dombier@abaka.be

Damien Firket

Damien Firket

Éducateur

Damien.Firket@abaka.be

Adonaï Jarrin

Adonaï Jarrin

Éducateur

adonai.jarrin@abaka.be

Oscar Mpoyi Tchimwanga

Oscar Mpoyi Tchimwanga

Éducateur

oscar.mpoyi@abaka.be

Sabrina Van Mossevelde

Sabrina Van Mossevelde

Éducatrice

sabrina.vanmossevelde@abaka.be

Aurélie Ferriere

Aurélie Ferriere

Assistante sociale

aurelie.ferriere@abaka.be

Annelise Reiter

Annelise Reiter

Psychologue

annelise.reiter@abaka.be

Eric Fairier

Eric Fairier

Directeur

eric.fairier@abaka.be

Karima Harbal

Karima Harbal

Secrétaire

karima.harbal@abaka.be

Elisa Riffaud

Elisa Riffaud

Chargée de communication

elisa.riffaud@abaka.be